Congratulations to the Perfect Piecing Winner!

I have two exciting announcements tonight.

First!  I’m excited to announce the winner of the Perfect Piecing Package by Sew Very Smooth. This wonderful set of seam guides includes the 5″ and 10″ seam guide, the Ideal Seam Gauge and the Sure Center Ruler! These are products you won’t want to sew without!

perfect piecing package

Drumroll…  And the winner is – Elizabeth Merkle!
Congratulations, you are the winner of the
Ideal Seam Guide Perfect Piecing Package!
I will send you an email for your mailing address.

20140322_122354

And now for the second announcement…

Many of you know that for 8 wonderful years I was a Longarm quilter specializing in custom heirloom quilting and design work.   I  put these passions on the back burner while I worked to fulfill my goals of obtaining a college degree. It was hard work – but I did it.

Now that I’ve finished – I’m ready to jump back into the biz!   I’m excited to let you all know that I am officially back in the Longarm Saddle again <hint> !  I will be joining the staff at Olde City Quilts as a Longarm teacher!  This is an exciting new rodeo for me and I’m looking forward to the new opportunities.  I love working on the new state of the art Innova Machines with AutoPilot™ Computerized Quilting Systems!  Yeah!

I can’t wait to get started.   Check out the class schedule online, come into the shop to test drive the Innova Machines and  look for me at Olde City Quilts!

Happy Quilting!

Pat

2 thoughts on “Congratulations to the Perfect Piecing Winner!

Leave a Reply

