Giveaway! Sew Steady Seam Guide

Gadgets I love!  I always look for my friends LuAnn and Steve Tippets from Sew Very Smooth when I’m at any quilt show.  Sew Very Smooth is based out of the Pacific NW and introduced the Sew Very Smooth polish kit to use with the Sew Steady Extension Table.

I admit one of my all time FAVORITE finds is my Sew Steady extension table that I would NEVER be without when sewing. I purchased it at the AQS show in Lancaster, PA a while back through Steve and Luanne. I always enjoy stopping in and talking with Steve and LuAnn about their other products as well.  Another of my favorite tools is the Sew Steady Seam Guide and Gauge.  With these simple gadgets my seam allowance is consistently ¼ inch and straight. These guides are SEW VERY Awesome and should be your go-to tool for every project.  I’m SEW OBESSSED!

florabundance
Just look at all these STRAIGHT strip sets!

In fact, I am SEW VERY excited about this tool that I will be giving a Perfect Piecing Package away to one of my blog readers on April 1st.  To be eligible to win this awesome package, simply comment on this blog post below or comment on this blog post on SEW SMOOTH Facebook page.

perfect piecing packageI will run a random drawing on April 1st and you could win a PERFECT PIECING PACKAGE (retail value $55.00).  The Perfect Piecing Package includes 10″ and 5″ Ideal Seam Guides, the Ideal Seam Gauge and the Sure Center Ruler.

20140322_122354

 

Happy Quilting!
Pat

3 thoughts on “Giveaway! Sew Steady Seam Guide

  1. I love reading your blog and really do like that perfect piecing tool. I always have a hard time keeping perfect 1/4 inch seams

Leave a Reply

